Upcoming Events at Mike Linnigs Restaurant

August 2022

Mike Linnig's

Southern H.S. Class Of 52    

Friday August 12, 2022

Pavilion!
Friday, August 12th 5 pm - 9 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

The Checkmates Band    

Saturday August 13, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, August 13th 5 pm - 9 pm
Music
Mike Linnig's

Amber Martin Band    

Sunday August 14, 2022

Pavilion!
Sunday, August 14th 2 pm - 6 pm
Music
Mike Linnig's

Doss High School Class OF 72    

Saturday Friday 19, 2022

Pavilion!
Friday, August 19th 5 pm - 9:30 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

Butler High School Class OF 67    

Saturday August 20, 2022

North Dining Room!
Saturday, August 20th 7 pm - 10 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

St.PolyCarp Class Reunion    

Saturday August 20, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, August 20th 5 pm - 10 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

Diane Moore Dance     

Saturday August 21, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, August 21th 6 pm - 8 pm
Dance
Mike Linnig's

St. Ann's Reunion    

Saturday August 27, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, August 27th 4 pm - 10 pm
Reunion

September 2022

Mike Linnig's

Valley Class Of 61    

Thursday September 8, 2022

Pavilion!
Thursday, September 8th 4 pm - 7 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

Quantum Ink    

Saturday September 10, 2022

Tent!
Saturday, September 10th 4:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Private Party
Mike Linnig's

Holy Rosary 30 year Reunion    

Saturday September 10, 2022

Tent!
Saturday, September 10th 5:30 pm - 10 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

PRP All Class Reunion    

Sunday September 11, 2022

Pavilion!
Sunday, September 11th 12 pm - 5 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

Manual Class Of 69    

Thursday September 15, 2022

Pavilion!
Thursday, September 15th 1 pm - 4 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

Fairdale High School Class OF 80    

Saturday September 17, 2022

North Dining Room!
Saturday, September 17th 5 pm - 10 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

The Checkmates Band    

Saturday September 17, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, September 17th 5 pm - 9 pm
Music
Mike Linnig's

Angela Merici Class Of 67    

Sunday September 18, 2022

Pavilion!
Sunday, September 18th 1 pm - 4 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

DooWops    

Friday September 23, 2022

Pavilion!
Friday, September 23rd 6 pm - 9 pm
Music
Mike Linnig's

Fairdale High School Class OF 72    

Friday September 23, 2022

Pavilion!
Friday, September 23rd 6 pm - 10 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

Fairdale High School Class OF 70    

Saturday September 24, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, September 24th 6 pm - 10 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

St. Matthias    

Sunday September 25, 2022

Pavilion!
Sunday, September 25th 12 pm - 5 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

Western High School Class OF 71    

Thursday September 29, 2022

Pavilion!
Thursday, September 29th 5 pm - 10 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

Mid Night Chasers Band    

Friday September 30, 2022

Pavilion!
Friday, September 30th 5 pm - 9 pm
Music

October 2022

Mike Linnig's

River City Car Show    

Saturday October 1, 2022

Across Street and North Dining Room!
Saturday, October 1st 11 pm - 4 pm
Car Show
Mike Linnig's

River City Car Show Members    

Saturday October 1, 2022

North Dining Room!
Saturday, October 1st 5 pm - 10 pm
Car Show
Mike Linnig's

Bailey, Terry, Raggard Reunion    

Saturday October 1, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, October 1st 11 pm - 4 pm
Family Reunion
Mike Linnig's

PRP Class Of 77    

Saturday October 1, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, October 1st 5 pm - 10 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

Rain Date For River City Car Show    

Sunday October 2, 2022

Across Street!
Sunday, October 2nd 11 pm - 4 pm
Car Show
Mike Linnig's

The Checkmates Band    

Saturday October 8, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, October 8th 5 pm - 9 pm
Music
Mike Linnig's

Hot Rod Cruise Night & Gold Brick Band    

Saturday October 15, 2022

Across Street!
Saturday, October 15th 11 pm - 5 pm
Car Show and Music
Mike Linnig's

Otis Berry as Elvis & Car Show Awards    

Saturday October 15, 2022

Gardens!
Saturday, October 15th 5 pm - 6 pm
Music
Mike Linnig's

Stuart High School Reunion Class OF 1972    

Saturday October 15, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, October 15th 5 pm - 10 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

PRP Class Of 70    

Friday October 21, 2022

Pavilion!
Friday, October 21th 12 pm - 4 pm
Class Reunion
Mike Linnig's

R&R Band    

Friday October 21, 2022

Pavilion!
Friday, October 21th 5 pm - 9 pm
Music
Mike Linnig's

Kid's Halloween Party & R&R Band    

Saturday October 22, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, October 22th 5 am - 4 pm
Music
Mike Linnig's

DooWops    

Friday October 28, 2022

Pavilion!
Friday, October 28th 6 pm - 9 pm
Music
Mike Linnig's

Louisville VooDoo Jeep Club Trunk & Treat    

Saturday October 29, 2022

Across Street!
Saturday, October 29th 5 pm - 9 pm
Trunk or Treat
Mike Linnig's

Bob Ray Tree Service    

Saturday October 29, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, October 29th 4 pm - 8 pm
Private Party

November 2022

Mike Linnig's

Wilder Than Most End of Year Cruise     

Saturday November 5, 2022

Across the street!
Saturday, November 5th 12 pm - 3:30 pm
Mike Linnig's

The Checkmates Band    

Saturday November 5, 2022

Pavilion!
Saturday, November 5th 5 pm - 9 pm
Music