Upcoming Events at Mike Linnigs Restaurant

April 2021

Mike Linnig's

Jeep Club     

Saturday April 10, 2021

Located at North Dining Room and in parking lot acroos the street from restaurant!
Saturday, April 3rd 11 am - 3:30 pm
Mike Linnig's

Checkmates     

Checkmates

Saturday April 10, 2021

Located in Pavilion, musice by the Checkmates!
Saturday, April 10th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Derby Horse Handicapper     

Tuesday April 20, 2021

Located at North Dining Room and Pavilion!
Tuesday, April 20th 11 am - 9 pm

May 2021

Mike Linnig's

Kaintuck Band      Event Details

Saturday May 2, 2021

Located in Pavilion
Saturday, April 3rd 11 am - 6 pm Easter May, April 4th 1 pm - 7 pm
Mike Linnig's

Donny Dynamite Band & Mike Cummins     

Wilder Than Most Car Show

Saturday May 6, 2021

Located Stage across street!
Saturday, May 3rd 11 am - 3:30 pm
Mike Linnig's

Rod Round Up & Mike C. & Dallas Cole Band      Event Details

Sunday May 6, 2021

Hosted by Okolona Street Rods. Located Across the street
Easter Sunday, May 4th 4 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Checkmates     

Saturday May 8, 2021

Located in Pavilion!
Saturday, May 3rd 11 am - 3:30 pmKaintuckband
Mike Linnig's

Otis Berry     

Saturday May 9, 2021

Located in Pavilion!
Saturday, May 10th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Rod Round Up & Mike Cummins     Event Details

Tuesday May 13, 2021

Hosted by Okolona Street Rods. Located Across the street!
Tuesday, May 20th 4 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Smith 50th Anniversary & Otis Berry     

Tuesday May 15, 2021

Located at Pavilion!
Tuesday, May 20th 11 am - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Rod Round Up & Mike Cummins & Pat Younger     Event Details

Tuesday May 20, 2021

Hosted by Okolona Street Rods. Located Across the street!
Tuesday, May 20th 4 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Diane Moore Dance Troop Show     

Tuesday May 22, 2021

Located at North Dining Room and Pavilion!
Tuesday, May 20th 11 am - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Diane Moore Show     

Tuesday May 23, 2021

Located at Pavilion!
Tuesday, May 20th 11 am - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Rod Round Up & Mike C. & Kainetuck Band     Event Details

Tuesday May 27, 2021

Hosted by Okolona Street Rods. Located Across the street!
Tuesday, May 20th 4 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Diane Moore Mircle Dancers     

Tuesday May 29, 2021

Located at Pavilion!
Tuesday, May 20th 11 am - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Kaintuck Band     

Tuesday May 30, 2021

Located at Pavilion!
Tuesday, May 20th 11 am - 9 pm

June 2021

Mike Linnig's

Rob Maupin Jr. Duo      Event Details

Saturday June 5, 2021

Located at Pavilion!
Saturday, April 3rd 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Kaintuck Band     

Sunday June 6, 2021

Located at Pavilion!
Sunday, June 6th 2 pm - 6 pm
Mike Linnig's

Checkmates     

Saturday June 12, 2021

Located at Pavilion!
Saturday, June 12th 5 pm - 9 pm
<
Mike Linnig's

Rainer Hoyer R&R     

Saturday June 19, 2021

Located at Pavilion!
Saturday, June 19th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Otis Berry     

Saturday June 20, 2021

Located at Pavilion!
Saturday, June 20th 1 pm - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

Fairdale Class of 80     

Saturday June 26, 2021

North Dining Room!
Saturday, June 26th 2 pm - 6 pm
Mike Linnig's

Morris Family Reunion     

Saturday June 27, 2021

North Dining Room!
Saturday, June 27th 2 pm - 4 pm

July 2021

August 2021

September 2021

October 2021

November 2021