Upcoming Events at Mike Linnigs Restaurant

May 2024

Mike Linnig's

Rod Round Up / Pat Younger Band Palo Verde

Thursday May 9, 2024

Across Street!
Thursday, May 9th 4 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Ottis Berry as Elvis

Saturday May 11, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, May 11th 1 pm - 2 pm
Mike Linnig's

Ottis Berry as Elvis

Saturday May 11, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, May 11th 4 pm - 5 pm
Mike Linnig's

IBEW Local 369

Saturday May 11, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, May 11th 2 pm - 6 pm
Mike Linnig's

Ottis Berry as Elvis

Sunday May 12, 2024

Pavilion!
Sunday, May 12th 1 pm - 2 pm
Mike Linnig's

Ottis Berry as Elvis

Sunday May 12, 2024

Pavilion!
Sunday, May 12th 4 pm - 5 pm
Mike Linnig's

"Way Back Wednesday"

Wednesday May 15, 2024

Pavilion!
Wednesday, May 15th 11 am - 2 pm
Mike Linnig's

Rod Round Up / Doo Wops All Stars

Thursday May 16, 2024

Across Street!
Thursday, May 16th 4 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Honky Tonk Rewind Band

Friday May 17, 2024

Pavilion!
Friday, May 17th 6 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Western All Class Reunion

Saturday May 18, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, May 18th 5 pm - 10 pm
Mike Linnig's

Manual Class of 79 Reunion

Saturday May 19, 2024

Pavilion!
Sunday, May 19th 1 pm - 3 pm
Mike Linnig's

Karaoke Kids & Teens Qualifying

Wednesday May 22, 2024

Pavilion!
Wednesday, May 22th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Rod Round Up / R & R 4 Band

Thursday May 23, 2024

Across Street!
Thursday, May 23th 4 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Checkmates- Pavilion Doors Open @ 4pm No Reservation- First Come First Serve

Friday May 24, 2024

Pavilion!
Friday, May 24th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Doo-Wop All Stars

Saturday May 25, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, May 25th 6 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Flag Ceramony

Sunday May 26, 2024

Restaurant Grounds!
Sunday, May 26th 1 pm - 5 pm
Mike Linnig's

Checkmates- Salute to Veterans

Sunday May 26, 2024

Pavilion!
Sunday, May 26th 1 pm - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

"Way Back Wednesday"

Wednesday May 29, 2024

Pavilion!
Wednesday, May 29th 11 am - 2 pm
Mike Linnig's

Karaoke Kids & Teens Qualifying

Wednesday May 29, 2024

Pavilion!
Wednesday, May 29th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Rod Round Up / Kaintuck Band

Thursday May 30, 2024

Across Street!
Thursday, May 30th 4 pm - 9 pm

June 2024

Mike Linnig's

Bishop David Class Of 64

Saturday June 1, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, June 1st 5 pm - 8:30 pm
Mike Linnig's

Bishop David Class Of 74 - In Tent

Saturday June 1, 2024

Tent!
Saturday, June 1st 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Doss All Class Reunion

Sunday June 2, 2024

Pavilion!
Sunday, June 2nd 1 pm - 5 pm
Mike Linnig's

Karaoke Kids & Teens Qualifying

Wednesday June 5, 2024

Pavilion!
Wednesday, June 5th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Uptown Band

Friday June 7, 2024

Pavilion!
Friday, June 7th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Leukemia & Lymphoma Society Car Show

Saturday June 8, 2024

Across Street!
Saturday, June 8th 10 am - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

Doss All Class Reunion

Saturday June 8, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, June 8th 4 pm - 10 pm
Mike Linnig's

Karaoke Adults Qualifying

Wednesday June 12, 2024

Pavilion!
Wednesday, June 12th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Butler Alumi Class Reunion

Saturday June 14, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, June 14th 4 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Ottis Berry as Hank

Sunday June 16, 2024

Pavilion!
Sunday, June 16th 1 pm - 2 pm
Mike Linnig's

Ottis Berry as Hank

Sunday June 16, 2024

Pavilion!
Sunday, June 16th 4 pm - 5 pm
Mike Linnig's

Flaget Class Reunion

Friday June 21, 2024

Pavilion!
Friday, June 21st 4 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Diane Moore Vocal Camp

Saturday June 22, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, June 22nd 11 am - 3 pm
Mike Linnig's

Karaoke Adults Qualifying

Wednesday June 26, 2024

Pavilion!
Wednesday, June 26th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Checkmates- Pavilion Doors Open @ 4pm No Reservation- First Come First Serve

Saturday June 29, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, June 29th 5 pm - 9 pm

July 2024

Mike Linnig's

Karaoke Kids & Teens Semi-Finals

Wednesday July 3, 2024

Pavilion!
Wednesday, July 3rd 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Karaoke Kids & Teens Finals

Friday July 5, 2024

Pavilion!
Friday, July 5th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Doo-Wop All Stars

Saturday July 6, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, July 6th 6 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Karaoke Adults Semi-Finals

Wednesday July 10, 2024

Pavilion!
Wednesday, July 10th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Karaoke Adults Finals

Friday July 12, 2024

Pavilion!
Friday, July 12th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Bluegrass Honor Flight Car Show

Saturday July 13, 2024

Across Street!
Saturday, July 13th 11 am - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

Rain Date for Bliuegrass Honor Flight

Sunday July 14, 2024

Across Street!
Sunday, July 14th 11 am - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

PRP Reunion Class Of 74

Friday July 19, 2024

Pavilion!
Friday, July 19th 5 pm - 10 pm
Mike Linnig's

Western Reunion Class Of 77

Saturday July 20, 2024

North Dining Room!
Saturday, July 20th 5 pm - 10 pm
Mike Linnig's

Dupont Retiree's

Thursday July 25, 2024

Pavilion!
Thursday, July 25th 11 am - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

Checkmates- Pavilion Doors Open @ 4pm No Reservation- First Come First Serve

Saturday July 27, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, July 27th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Official NSRA Kick Off Car Show / Gold Brick Band

Tuesday July 30, 2024

Across Street!
Tuesday, July 30th 4 pm - 8 pm

August 2024

Mike Linnig's

Valley Reunion Class Of 69

Saturday August 3, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, August 3rd 5 pm - 10 pm
Mike Linnig's

Louisville Male Reunion Class Of 72

Saturday August 3, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, August 3rd 12 pm - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

Pat Younger Palo Verde Band

Friday August 9, 2024

Pavilion!
Friday, August 9th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

PRP Class Of 89

Saturday August 10, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, August 10th 6 pm - 10 pm
Mike Linnig's

Doo-Wop All Stars

Saturday August 17, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, August 17th 6 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Diane Moore Dance Troop

Sunday August 18, 2024

Pavilion!
Sunday, August 18th 1 pm - 5 pm
Mike Linnig's

Checkmates- Pavilion Doors Open @ 4pm No Reservation- First Come First Serve

Saturday August 24, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, August 24th 5 pm - 9 pm

September 2024

Mike Linnig's

Greater Louisville United Labor Pinic Car Show

Sunday September 1, 2024

Across Street!
Sunday, September 1st 9 am - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

Stuart Reunion Class Of 74

Friday September 6, 2024

Across Street!
Friday, September 6th 6 pm - 10 pm
Mike Linnig's

Checkmates- Pavilion Doors Open @ 4pm No Reservation- First Come First Serve

Saturday September 7, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, September 7th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

PRP All Class Reunion

Sunday September 8, 2024

Pavilion!
Sunday, September 8th 12 pm - 5:30 pm
Mike Linnig's

Danny Dale Production Presents Legends Remembered

Friday September 13, 2024

Pavilion!
Friday, September 13th 6 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Fairdale Class Renion 72

Saturday September 14, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, September 14th 5 pm - 10 pm
Mike Linnig's

St. Mathias Class Reunion

Sunday September 15, 2024

Pavilion!
Sunday, September 15th 12 pm - 5 pm
Mike Linnig's

Fairdale Class Renion 70

Saturday September 21, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, September 21st 4 pm - 7 pm
Mike Linnig's

JDRF Car & Motor Cycle show

Sunday September 22, 2024

Across Street!
Sunday, September 22nbd 10 am - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

Bob Ray Tree Service

Saturday September 28, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, September 28th 5 pm - 10 pm

October 2024

Mike Linnig's

RiverCity Car Show

Saturday October 5, 2024

Across Street!
Saturday, October 5th 10 am - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

Pat Younger Palo Verde Band

Saturday October 5, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, October 5th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

St. Basil Class Reunion

Saturday October 12, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, October 12th 1 pm - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

Western Class Reunion 72

Saturday October 12, 2024

Pavilion!
Sunday, October 12th 6 pm - 10 pm
Mike Linnig's

Hot Rod Cruse Night Awards @ 7:00pm

Saturday October 19, 2024

Across Street!
Sunday, October 19th 1 pm - 5 pm
Mike Linnig's

Checkmates Across Street

Saturday October 19, 2024

Across Street!
Saturday, October 19th 1 pm - 5 pm
Mike Linnig's

Otis Berry as Hank

Saturday October 19, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, October 19th 5 pm - 8 pm
Mike Linnig's

Midnight Chasers

Friday October 25, 2024

Pavilion!
Friday, October 25th 5 pm - 9 pm
Mike Linnig's

Halloween Party With R&R4 Band

Saturday October 26, 2024

Restaurant Grounds!
Saturday, October 26th 11 am - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

Lou. Voo Doo Jeep Club Trunk or Treat

Saturday October 26, 2024

Across Street!
Saturday, October 26th 5 pm - 8 pm
Mike Linnig's

Balloons with Bonkers

Saturday October 26, 2024

Restaurant Grounds!
Saturday, October 26th 11 am - 4 pm
Mike Linnig's

Family Halloween Dance Party & Games

Sunday October 27, 2024

Pavilion!
Sunday, October 27th 1 pm - 4 pm

November 2024

Mike Linnig's

Wilder Than Most Car Show

Saturday November 2, 2024

Across Street!
Saturday, November 2nd 12 pm - 3:30 pm
Mike Linnig's

Checkmates- Pavilion Doors Open @ 4pm No Reservation- First Come First Serve

Saturday November 2, 2024

Pavilion!
Saturday, November 2nd 5 pm - 9 pm